Contacts at FMC




Friction Marketing Company Limited.

Distribution, Warehouse & Registered Office:
Unit 5, Eden Court, Eden Way,
Leighton Buzzard, LU7 4FY England.

Manufacturing, Research & Development Centre 
Units 3-7 Forest Enterprise Centre
Coxmoor Road, Sutton in Ashfield 
Nottinghamshire NG17 5LA England.

Tel: +44 (0) 01525 376 700
Fax: +44 (0) 1525 377 170

Email: info@frictionmarketing.co.uk



FMC are proudly represented by stocking distributors or representative agents in most countries throughout the world.
The following personnel have specific responsibility for the following countries


Middle East, , UK, Scandinavia & Benelux
Rob Holden - rob@frictionmarketing.co.uk

Africa
Allan Mackintosh - Allan@frictionmarketing.co.uk

Australasia, North America & North Africa
Martin Sadler - martin.sadler@frictionmarketing.co.uk

Europe, Far East & India
Marco Calvello - marco@frictionmarketing.co.uk

Latin America
Cristian Tisko - cristian@frictionmarketing.co.uk



Key Internal Contacts:



Shipping Manager

Sara Cavanagh - sara@frictionmarketing.co.uk

Quality Manager
David Broadbent - david@frictionmarketing.co.uk

Managing Director
Rob Holden - rob@frictionmarketing.co.uk

 


 


 

collating an order from our Warehouse in Leighton Buzzard